Custom chandelier

Custom chandelier, ornamental chandelier, staircase chandelier or fiberglass chandelier ?You are at the heart of our business!

We design, made and install custom chandeliers in France and abroad for 12 years. We have a predilection to make chandeliers fiber optics, but primarily ornamental chandeliers.

Depending on its size, style, type of lighting and height, its overall size, a chandelier gives the character of a place. We suggest you create it and design it together!

We remind you that we have the honor to have received the mention of art craftsman since 2006 for our work of luster and interior design.

Custom chandelier

Modern, vintage, baroque or avant-garde, Crystal, metal, carbon, optic fiber … Large chandelier, small chandelier, chandelier for staircase, chandelier for lobby, ornamental chandelier, dining room chandelier, chandelier high?

A chandelier provides a unique lighting type that should be coordinated with your desires.

A cozy atmosphere, a discreet lighting or an imposing chandelier that will be the central element of your room and will give a lot of light, a fiber optic chandelier for a fairy lighting?

We propose to draw it, to study the technical constraints, the calculations of illumination to answer your specifications. Following a visit of the place, and our meeting we establish visuals, a budget, then we manufacture and install your project of light by our own care.

Staircase chandelier, high-rise chandelier, large chandelier

We are particularly specialist in the exceptional luster! We have an experience of more than 10 years in the development of major projects such as: staircase chandelier, lobby chandelier, high-rise chandelier, and large custom chandelier.

We can offer you the visit of different places enlightened by our custom chandelier projects.

We design, made and install chandeliers up to 25 meters high, to this day. We also respond to the constraints of buildings, pose vertically, pose under glass roof, pose in busy, narrow, buried…

We carry out all the studies of constraints, of torsion and recommendations of preparation for the reception of the project.

Ornamental chandelier, crystal chandelier, baroque chandelier

Our second job is the work of textiles and interior decoration, Isa Moss, at the base of art embroidery, a long expertise in the field of chandeliers, the history of luster, a sharp knowledge of crystal and from its derivatives, a personal taste of detail, which leads us to develop projects of the type: castle chandelier, ornamental chandelier, crystal chandelier, baroque chandelier or stringing.

In this case, if we are lucky enough to know the history of a place, the sketches of ancient chandeliers, to create, draw and make the ornamental chandelier, or crystal chandelier closer to these grandparents! Bring a bit of modernism without ever distorting the place, that’s our motto!

We can offer you the visit of Castles, manors, which are lit up today by our chandeliers

Fiber optic chandelier

Our cute catch! We can claim to have brought this new trend in France because we develop since 2005.

It is important to be attentive to the quality of the product offered. We are very familiar with the environment of this luminaire segment. We have been copied with less qualitative products, whatever! This is our little pride!

The fiber optic chandelier is often designed as a waterfall chandelier, but it is absolutely possible to develop it quite differently.

We are working optical fiber of different thicknesses, translucent or black;  with PMMA or glass depending on whether we are in public places or not.

We have a lot of projects to present to you. Budgets for a fiber optic chandelier start on a base of 2500 € installed and installed in your home for a chandelier of a magnitude of 2 meters. Nevertheless it is important to emphasize, that we only use components of great qualities, and elements of noble decorations: crystal, glass of Murano, stainless steel, cabinet making … and never of plastic!!!

Custom Chandelier: Tips for Individuals

Depending on its size, the number of light sources of which it is composed, the direction of its lighting and its material, a chandelier will not give the same impression in a room. For overall room lighting, choose a chandelier with diffuse or indirect lighting.

For extra light or to illuminate a particular area or object, choose a chandelier with a directional light to highlight what you want to light.

Large chandelier or small chandelier?

A chandelier is suitable for large or under a table for a plush effect. To choose a chandelier, it is necessary to take into account the size of the place, the height under ceiling before any.

Too big a chandelier would reduce the size of your room and bring too much light. Too small, it would not be highlighted and would give the impression of floating in space. But do not be afraid of the volumes: it is better that a chandelier seems a little big than too small because it is often the centerpiece of a decoration.

Lustre sur mesure

Lustre sur mesure, lustre ornemental, lustre escalier, lustre en fibre optique? Vous voici au cœur de notre métier!

Nous dessinons, concevons et installons en France et à l’étranger, des lustres sur mesure, depuis 12 ans. Nous avons une prédilection à réaliser des lustres en fibre optique, mais avant tout des lustres ornementaux.

Selon sa taille, son style, son type d’éclairage et sa hauteur, sa dimension générale, un lustre donne le caractère d’un lieu. Nous vous proposons de le créer et de le concevoir ensemble!

Nous vous rappelons que nous avons l’honneur d’avoir reçu la mention d’artisan d’art depuis 2006 pour notre travail de lustrerie et de décoration d’intérieur.

Lustre sur mesure

Moderne, vintage, baroque ou avant-gardiste, en cristal, en métal, en carbone, en fibre  optique… Grand lustre, petit lustre, lustre pour escalier, lustre pour hall d’accueil, lustre ornemental, lustre de salle à manger, lustre de grande hauteur  ?

Un  lustre fournit un type éclairage unique qu’il convient de coordonner avec vos envies.

Une ambiance feutrée, un éclairage discret ou un lustre imposant qui sera l’élément central de votre pièce et donnera beaucoup de lumière, un lustre en fibre optique, pour un éclairement féerique?

Nous vous proposons de le dessiner, d’étudier les contraintes techniques, les calculs d’éclairement pour répondre à votre cahier des charges. A la suite d’une visite du lieu, et de notre rencontre nous établissons des visuels, un budget, puis nous fabriquons et installons votre projet de lumière par nos propres soins.

Lustre escalier, lustre grande hauteur, grand lustre

Nous sommes particulièrement spécialiste du lustre hors normes! Nous jouissons d’une expérience de plus 10 ans dans le développement de projets d’envergure de type :  lustre escalier, lustre hall d’accueil, lustre grande hauteur, grand lustre sur mesure.

Nous pouvons vous proposons la visite de différents lieux éclairés par nos projets de lustre sur mesure.

Nous dessinons, concevons et posons des lustres jusqu’à 25 mètres de haut, à ce jour. Nous répondons également aux contraintes des bâtiments, pose à la verticale, pose sous verrière, pose en lieu occupé, étroit, enterré…

Nous réalisons en effet l’ensemble des études de contraintes, de torsions et les préconisations de préparation à l’accueil du projet.

Lustre ornemental, lustre en cristal, lustre baroque

Notre deuxième métier étant le travail du textile et de la décoration d’intérieur, Isa Moss, à la base brodeuse d’art, à une longue expertise dans le domaine de la lustrerie, l’histoire du lustre, une connaissance aiguisée du cristal et de ses dérivés, un  goût personnel du détail, qui nous conduit à développer des projets de type : lustre château, lustre ornemental, lustre cristal, lustre baroque ou à enfilages.

Nous reprenons dans ce cas, si nous avons la chance de connaître l’histoire d’un lieu, les croquis d’anciens lustres, de  créer, dessiner et fabriquer le lustre ornemental, ou lustre en cristal en se rapprochant au plus près de ces aïeuls! Apporter un brin de modernisme sans jamais dénaturer le lieu, voilà notre devise!

Nous pouvons vous proposer la visite de Châteaux, manoirs, qui sont éclairés aujourd’hui par nos lustres

Lustre fibre optique

Notre pêché mignon! Nous pouvons nous prévaloir d’avoir amené cette nouvelle tendance en France car nous en développons depuis 2005.

Ils est important d’être attentif à la qualité du produit proposé. Nous connaissons parfaitement l’environnement de ce segment de luminaires. Nous avons été copiés avec des produits moins qualitatifs, qu’importe! C’est notre petite fierté!

Le lustre fibre optique se conçoit souvent en lustre cascade, mais il est absolument possible de le développer tout à fait différemment.

Nous travaillons la fibre optique de différente épaisseurs, translucides ou noires! en PMMA ou en verre selon que nous sommes en lieux recevant du public ou non.

Nous avons beaucoup de projets à vous présenter. Les budgets pour un lustre fibre optique commencent sur une base de 2500 € posé et installé chez vous pour un lustre d’une ampleur de 2 mètres. Néanmoins  il est important de souligner, que nous n’utilisons que des composants de grandes qualités, et des éléments de décors  nobles : cristal, verre de murano, inox, ébénisterie…  et jamais de plastique!!!

Lustre sur mesure : Conseils pour les particuliers

Un lustre et sa lumière
Suivant sa taille, le nombre des sources lumineuses dont il est composé, la direction de son éclairage et sa matière, un lustre ne donnera pas la même impression dans une pièce. Pour un éclairage global de toute une pièce, choisissez un lustre avec un éclairage diffus ou indirect.
Pour une lumière d’appoint ou pour éclairer un endroit ou un objet en particulier  choisissez un lustre avec une lumière directionnelle, afin de mettre en valeur ce que vous souhaitez éclairer.

Grand lustre ou petit lustre
Un lustre convient aux grandes ou sous une table pour un effet cossu. Pour choisir un lustre, il faut prendre en compte la grandeur du lieu, la hauteur sous plafond avant tout

Trop grand un lustre réduirait la taille de votre pièce et apporterait trop de lumière. Trop petit, il ne serait pas mis en valeur et donnerait l’impression de flotter dans l’espace. Mais n’ayez pas peur des volumes : il vaut mieux qu’un lustre paraisse un peu grand que trop petit car c’est souvent la pièce maîtresse d’un décor.